You can hide your listing, put it on hold and put it back online at anytime.
To do this, log into your Click&Boat account, click on 'Listings' and modify the status of your listing:
- Hidden • (indefinite)
- The boat was sold
- The boat is not under exclusive management
- Tax or legal reasons
- I don't have the time to manage the booking requests
- I no longer rent the boat
- The boat is damaged
- The booking calendar is now full
- Put on Hold • (temporary)
- Set a start and end date. After the end date, your listing will automatically be put back online.
- Online •
- Put your listing back online at anytime.
If you wish to permanently delete your listing, we invite you to let us know via the contact form on the Help Centre.